When you cancel your PostingSmart account, your benefits remain active until the end of the payment period. Once you have passed the next due date, you will lose access to PostingSmart.
To cancel your PostingSmart subscription:
1. Access your subscription
2. Under Profile, select Cancel Subscription
3. Select Cancel account.
If I cancel, can I reactivate my PostingSmart subscription?
Of course yes! We would love to have you again as a customer, so when you want to return, simply reactivate your subscription using your already registered login and password and make the payment or if it has already been deleted, make a new subscription!